Contact Marvell Foods

Get in touch with Marvell Foods by contacting a particular team member, or feel free to give us a call, send an email or fill out our message form below. Marvell Foods, one of the nation’s leading food surplus buyers, excess inventory buyers, and food sourcing agent, we’re happy to answer any questions you have about our services.

Call Us

Office: 561-367-1730 Fax: 561-367-1797

Send Email

info@marvellfoods.com

Location

Marvell Foods 3200 N. Federal Highway Suite #129 Boca Raton, FL 33431






If you have product that you are presently interested in selling, please provide some details below:

Note: Filling out this form is not essential, but helps us process your inquiry faster.








captcha

Our Team

Marilyn Raybin

President - Frozen Food Commodity Products
Office: 561-367-1730 Direct: 561-213-2289 Marilyn@MarvellFoods.com

Scott Raybin

Shelf Stable Grocery
Office: 561-367-1730 Direct: 954-376-3313 Scott@MarvellFoods.com

Joseph Stuessi

Prison and Institutional Sales
Office: 414-377-8216 Direct: 480-522-5855 Joseph@MarvellFoods.com

John Paul Stuessi

Prison and Institutional Sales
Direct: 414-331-1691 JohnPaul@MarvellFoods.com

Jamie Solveson

Grocery | Health & Beauty Aides
Direct: 303-747-6598 Jamie@MarvellFoods.com

Fred Tereso

Controller
Office: 561-367-1730 Fred@MarvellFoods.com

Bella

Marvel Foods Mascot

Media Contact:

For Interviews with Marilyn Raybin, or industry insights on the food industry, please contact:
Jeff Mustard, President The Bamboo Agency Advertising, Marketing, Public Relations Phone: 954-801-8263 Email: jeff@thebambooagency.com

Visit Us

Want to visit us in person? Great, we are in sunny South Florida, located in beautiful Boca Raton. If you’re in town for a trade show or visiting relatives be sure to plan some time for us to get together. We love to meet new people as we continually look to expand our network of excess food inventory buyers and wholesale food sellers.
Make an appointment with a staff member at Marvell Foods in Boca Raton, and see our hard work in action. We look forward to hearing from you! Better yet, we look forward to meeting you!!